10000 Chiefs Under the Sea is a jazz infused rock trio from Houston. On their upcoming self titled album, the band's adaptive style meshes seamlessly with a thematic premise centered around creativity, equality, and self-actualization.

10000 Chiefs Under the Sea is led by two time Jason Moran Scholarship winner Grayson Paul Creely. Creely's melodic expressions on vocals and guitar combine with Alan Garcia's ground shaking low end on bass and Eddie Garcia's kinetic energy on drums to produce a versatile and progressive sound that envelops the listener and speaks to the soul.

Inspired by legends like Jimi Hendrix, Radiohead, and Wayne Shorter, 10000 Chiefs Under the Sea brings a powerful essence to the stage that takes the willing on an inspiring journey of discovery.
On The Web
Track Listing
2. Dreamcatcher
Rock / Jazz / Soul
Sounds Like
Minus the Bear
Hiatus Kaiyote
Digital Release
Amazon, iTunes, et al
One Sheet
David Stevens - Manager
(832) 859-2679